FWG – „Zukunftsprogramm“ – stark für Beckum:

FWG – „Zukunftsprogramm“ – stark für Beckum:

 

 

Regina Everke

Wahlbezirk 1
Nordwall 26A, 59269 Beckum everke-beckum@gmx.de

Tobias Paschedag

Wahlbezirk 2
Lübecker Str. 7a, 59269 Beckum tobias.paschedag@gmx.net

Andreas Borgmann

Wahlbezirk 3
Lippweg 33, 59269 Beckum borgmann@borgmann-architekten.de

Elisabeth Eickmeier

Wahlbezirk 4
Am Hirschgraben 25, 59269 Beckum elisabeth.eickmeier@t-online.de

Sascha Wöstheinrich

Wahlbezirk 5
Stromberger St. 122, 59269 Beckum woestheinrich@sw-comnizept.de

Elmar Stallmann

Wahlbezirk 6
Pannenberg 71, 59269 Beckum elmar@stallmann-mail.de

Gregor Stöppel

Wahlbezirk 7
Everkekamp 4, 59269 Beckum gregorstoeppel@t-online.de

Rüdiger Eickmeier

Wahlbezirk 8
Am Hirschgraben 25, 59269 Beckum ruediger.eickmeier@t-online.de

Melanie Eickmeier

Wahlbezirk 9
Am Hirschgraben 25, 59269 Beckum melanie.eickmeier@outlook.de

Christoph Paschedag

Wahlbezirk 10
Lübecker Str. 7a, 59269 Beckum paschedag@online.de

Nicolas Dorweiler

Wahlbezirk 11
Altlomnitzer Straße 3a, 59269 Beckum nicolas.dorweiler@gmail.com

Edith Ludwig

Wahlbezirk 12
Keplerstraße 5, 59269 Beckum edithludwig0105@aol.com

Markus Stöppel

Wahlbezirk 13
Reichenbacher Str. 22, 59269 Beckum

Britta Kadatz

Wahlbezirk 14 (Neubeckum)
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 108, 59269 BE/Neubeckum brittaangela@googlemail.com

Wolfgang Scholz

Wahlbezirk 15 (Neubeckum)
Brede 16, 59269 BE/Neubeckum charly-scholz@web.de

Niklas Rickfelder

Wahlbezirk 16 (Neubeckum)
Kurze Straße 8, 59269 BE/Neubeckum brntp@t-online.de

Brigitte Rickfelder

Wahlbezirk 17 (Neubeckum)
Kurze Straße 8, 59269 BE/Neubeckum brntp@t-online.de

Torsten Schindel

Wahlbezirk 18 (Roland)
Im Soestkamp 11, 59269 Beckum totte-72@t-online.de

Markus Schiewe

Wahlbezirk 19 (Vellern)
Am Wiesenborn 10, 59269 BE/Vellern